About us

IMPROMEDIFORM

About us

Clean solutions

Slider

The mixture is the essence

With the preparation of mixed solutions for infusion for intensive care patients the operator is facing a difficult task today. Exactly defined volumes of different substances must be mixed up using aseptic provisos. For these applications we offer semi-automatic und fully automatic mixing compounders as well as a full range of disposable articles.

Umwelt

For the environment

As an alternative to the noDOP tube we offer a new design from ecologically desirable MPE, which absorbs no medication. Injection parts, check valves and a minimum of connections enable a high degree of safety.

Certified Quality

To achieve our high quality objectives the competences of our entire personnel need to be developed and trained on a continuous basis to make them act with a conscience for quality. Confirming our competitiveness on a global scale the Quality Management Systems in compliance with the DIN ISO 9001:2008, DIN EN ISO 13485:2010 and a QM-system pursuant to Annex V of the European directive 93/42/EEC regulating medical products is applied.

Über uns

IMPROMEDIFORM

Wir sind IMPROMEDIFORM

Rein aus Interesse

Slider

Die Mischung macht’s

Die Zubereitung von Misch­infu­sions­lö­sungen für Intensivpatienten stellt den Anwender heute vor schwer lösbare Aufgaben. Exakt definierte Mengen verschiedener Substanzen müssen unter aseptischen Kautelen zusammengemischt werden. Hierfür bieten wir halb- und voll­au­to­ma­tische Mischpumpen sowie ein komplettes Einmalartikelprogramm an.

Umwelt

Für die Umwelt

Umweltfreundliches MPE, welches keine Medikamente absorbiert, wird durch eine Neuentwicklung in der Fertigungstechnik als Alternative zum noDOP Schlauch angeboten. Zuspritzteile, Rückschlagventile und möglichst wenig Konnektionsstellen ermöglichen ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit.

Zertifizierte Qualität

Für unsere hohen Qualitätsziele müssen die Fähigkeiten aller Mitarbeiter für qualitätsorientiertes Handeln ständig weiterentwickelt und geschult werden. Zur Bestätigung der globalen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit wird ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem entsprechend der DIN ISO 9001:2008, DIN EN ISO 13485:2010 und ein QM-System gemäß Anhang V der Richtlinie 93/42/EWG über Medizinprodukte, angewandt.