Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Runge

Thorsten Runge
Vertriebsleiter

t.runge@imf.de
+49 23 51 / 55 06–13
+49 171 / 74 50 02–2

Frank Flemming
Außendienst

f.flemming@imf.de
+49 171 / 74 50 02–4

Salvatore Reitano

Salvatore Reitano
Außendienst

s.reitano@imf.de
+49 171 / 74 50 02–5

Fabian Hardenbicker
Außendienst

f.hardenbicker@imf.de
+49 23 51 / 55 06–14

Rüdiger Proft
Außendienst

r.proft@imf.de
+49 171 / 74 50 02–1

Klaus Dieter Braun

Klaus Dieter Braun
Außendienst

kd.braun@imf.de
+49 171 / 74 50 02–6

Reiner Kiehl

Reiner Kiehl
Außendienst

r.kiehl@imf.de
+49 171 / 74 50 02–3

Jörg Brauner

Jörg Brauner
Außendienst

j.brauner@imf.de
+49 171 / 74 50 02–9

Katja Simons
Auftragsbearbeitung

k.simons@imf.de
+49 23 51 / 55 06–12

Annalena Kaiser
Auftragsbearbeitung

a.kaiser@imf.de
+49 23 51 / 55 06–15

Lyn Smyrek

Lyn Smyrek
Auftragsbearbeitung

l.smyrek@imf.de
+49 23 51 / 55 06–16

Noel Theis

Noel Theis
Support Compounding

support@imf.de
+49 23 51 / 55 06–88